View Full Version : Has anyone here ever bought a whip off of ebayauto.com?
Christopher Browns
07-05-09, 10:01 PM
Im thinking getting a g35 coupe i know i can get it dumb cheap on there my only fear is me getting ripped off and all that other ish i dont know
anyone here ever bought off of there or know someone who has?
Share your experiences ill prob be on the hunt for a new whip after labor day
Christopher Browns
07-06-09, 05:01 PM
waits.....
Brooklynzson
07-07-09, 12:30 AM
i bought a cbr1000...for a car i would go w/ autotrader so i can personally see the car, trusting pics on the internet is foolish...
Christopher Browns
07-07-09, 12:07 PM
i bought a cbr1000...for a car i would go w/ autotrader so i can personally see the car, trusting pics on the internet is foolish...
yea your prob right
only attempt to buy if its close enough for you to go and examine it first.
The Bilingual Gringo
07-09-09, 06:51 AM
i bought a cbr1000...for a car i would go w/ autotrader so i can personally see the car, trusting pics on the internet is foolish...
This
I bought a car from autotrader and the internet is like TV and celebrities, it shows 10 pounds less.
vBulletin® v3.7.5, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.