PDA

View Full Version : Anyone here ever buy sneakers off bestjays.com?


ElmhurstPK
04-19-09, 11:47 AM
I dont know man. **** seems suspect because the prices is mad low and the way mother****ers is typing it makes me think they stealing this **** or something. But the feedback they posting includes negative comments as well which makes me think this **** is real cuz if it was fugaze they wouldnt post 'em. I dont know yall what'll yall think?

http://www.bestjays.com/index.asp

rbk2003
04-19-09, 12:48 PM
why do u dudes refuse to only shop on pickyourshoes.com or skiptomy shoes.com....like whats wrong with that site. Go buy fake shyt since y'all dont want to listen

Ejay614
04-19-09, 01:11 PM
why do u dudes refuse to only shop on pickyourshoes.com or skiptomy shoes.com....like whats wrong with that site. Go buy fake shyt since y'all dont want to listen
right pickyourshoes.com>>>>

rbk2003
04-19-09, 01:19 PM
right pickyourshoes.com>>>>
if lil n*ggas cant afford the retail price then dont wear the brand :yayo:

ElmhurstPK
04-19-09, 01:42 PM
damn rbk catchin feelins and **** haha...is it too hard to believe some of us just never heard of them sites before? good looks for puttin me on to em though

rbk2003
04-19-09, 01:58 PM
im not

ask and you'll get the right info...u should know the prices of your sneaks...why not just type in gooogle legit sneaker site buddy>>

Big Jo
04-19-09, 04:44 PM
shoes are fake and site most likely a scam

at best you'll get a pair of fake jordans, at worst you'll get nothing in return for your money

proceed with caution

Mikkey
04-19-09, 06:03 PM
67 for Jordan V :laugh:

http://www.bestjays.com/pic/09041362823.gif

c'mon man..............:laugh: